Fluid Power Journal

Fluid Power Hall of Fame Nominations Announced

The Fluid Power Hall of Fame, think the Academy Awards of fluid power, was established to recognize individuals who have made significant, lifetime contributions to the fluid power industry.

Nominations received as of February 10, 2020 are listed below. A panel of judges will review the applications, once received, and select the class of 2020. Inductees will be announced on June 19, 2020, Fluid Power Professionals’ Day.

Nominations received as of February 10, 2020 are:

  • Jack Johnson, MSOE, IDAS Engineering
  • Jack Slater, MSOE
  • Dave Zavala, HYSPECO, Inc.
  • Paolo Marzocchi, Marzocchi Pompe
  • Robert Sheaf, CFC Industrial Training
  • Harley Bergren, Founder of Power Systems
  • Bob Chew, Excel Hydraulics LLC
  • Peter Nachtwey, Delta Computer Systems, Inc.
  • George Beniek, Eaton (retired)
  • Alan Hitchcox, H & P Magazine (retired)
  • Rich Duder, Parker Hannifin
  • Attilio Treglia, Lynch Fluid Controls
  • John Bachmann, Wainbee (retired)

Visit www.fluidpowerhalloffame.org to make a nomination. Last Chance for Hall of Fame Nominations is April 15th.

Share this information.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *













Get Our Enews!