Fluid Power Journal

Nominate Now for Fluid Power Hall of Fame

IFPS is accepting nominations for its 2021 Fluid Power Hall of Fame awards. The Hall of Fame acknowledges individuals who have made significant contributions to fluid power technology and dedicated their careers to the industry.

Anyone can nominate one living and one deceased individual. The nominee must have 25 or more years of service in the fluid power industry. Living nominees will be asked to complete an application. A panel of judges will select the inductees, who will be announced on Fluid Power Professionals Day, June 19, 2021.

Nominations are accepted until April 15, 2021, and can be made at www.fluidpowerhalloffame.org.

Share this information.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *